Venus Fly Trap

Thursday Passport to Airlie Finals

Friday 1.30pm Fish D’vine

Saturday 3pm Kc’s Bar & Grill

Sunday 11.45pm Fish D’vine

‘VENUS FLY TRAP’ is a three piece hailing from Byron Bay blending catchy psych inspired Grunge/Funk and Blues speel. 

The Band is made up of Tim Degen (Vocals,Guitar), Matt DeWit (Bass, Backing Vocals) and Andrew Wilkinson (Drums).

The varied musical influences of each member gives this trio a truely unique sound.

The group has released their Debut Single 'Red Zone' on the 17th February 2023 and will release their next single 'Wings' on the 15th May 2023 followed by another Single 'Gone'